WIAW

SUSHIbutton12-1

Hey everyone! So, I totally didn’t think to take a picture of EVERYTHING I ate today (which is rare cause I take a picture of the food I eat all the time :)) But I did take a couple photos!

photo
Oatmeal with peanut butter and chocolate chips was for breakfast!

Then I went on a 45 minute run. Ran 3.66 miles. I was trying to keep a 13 min/mile pace, but averaged out more around 12.30 min/mile. My 3rd mile was a 12 min/mile. Oops 🙂

I then had an apple after my work out on the way home. My husband and I go running outside on some trails when it’s nice out and were both home.

image (1)<
This is from yesterday, but I had another one of those! (Greek yogurt, frozen fruit, spinach, and apple juice!)

Then I made this for dinner…
photo (1)
It was SOOOOO good!!

While waiting for that to cook, I snacked on some broccoli with French Onion Dip (yum!)

Then for dessert… gummy worms. I’m such a big kid. 🙂

Anyways, that’s it for now. I work the next 3 days. Boo! But the good news is, these are my last 3 days on night shift! (I work in an ER). Next week, I can become a normal person again and work day shift! Yay!

Leave a comment