hello, world!

Hello world!

I am new to this blogging thing. Please bear with me as I learn. I’m just your average gal, navigating this big world. I’m 24, working full time, married, in school, and I have a love for God, animals, running, my husband, and all things food. This blog is a place for me to share my thoughts with the world… if any of the world even reads it. 😉 I’m currently training for my first 1/2 marathon, and couldn’t be anymore excited/nervous. I’m a major picture taker, so prepare for lots of pictures. I hope you guys will join me as I navigate my way through each day. 🙂

3 thoughts on “hello, world!

Leave a Reply

